Meeting Dates for 2014

All meetings are at 10 AM. Bring lunch and your current work to share. Email the hostess for more information.

Saturday, July 19, 2014 at Cynthia’s.

Saturday, August 9, 2014 at Sumi’s.

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 Palmetto Tat Day

Friday, Sept. 19 – Sunday, Sept. 21 -Lace Retreat at Ann’s

Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 at Michelle’s (in Fort Lawn, SC – I recommend car pooling).

Friday, October 24 – Sunday, Oct. 26 – Southeastern Animal Fiber Festival in Asheville, NC.

Saturday, November 15, 2014 at Myrriah’s.

Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Sumi’s or Myrriah’s.

This entry was posted in Calendar, Information, Lace Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meeting Dates for 2014

  1. Margareta Thompson says:

    I met “Debra” the other day; she told me about some lace meeting this spring in Chapel Hill. Please tell me where and when!
    Margareta

    • mchase says:

      Dear Margareta,
      On the North Carolina Regional Lacemakers webpage at ncrl.org there is a link for the Spring Lace Day in Chapel Hill on May 3rd. All you need to register is there.
      Hope to see you,
      Michelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.